Presbytery of San Francisco Rotating Header Image

Pby Staff

PHONE 510-849-4393

FAX        510-849-4398

2029 University Ave., #200, Berkeley, CA 94704

The Rev. Dr. Jeff Hutcheson

Presbytery Pastor for Mission & Vision

jhutcheson@sfpby.org Ext. 303

The Rev. Katherine J. Runyeon

Stated Clerk

krunyeon@sfpby.org Ext. 310

 Jennifer Sacramento

Office Administrative Coordinator

office@sfpby.org Ext. 302

 

Earl Lavagnino

Part-Time Accountant

 accountant@sfpby.org 

CONTRACTOR

Cindy Cake

Interim Business Manager

Presbytery Treasurer

415-821-0670

ccake@sfpby.org

CONTRACTOR

The Rev. InHo Kim

Committee on Ministry Resourcing Manager

415-238-7460

ikim@sfpby.org

CONTRACTOR

The Rev. Leonard Nielson

Finance & Property Resourcing

510-458-2446

 

lnielson@sfpby.org

 

 

 

close window

Service Times & Directions

Weekend Masses in English

Saturday Morning: 8:00 am

Saturday Vigil: 4:30 pm

Sunday: 7:30 am, 9:00 am, 10:45 am,
12:30 pm, 5:30 pm

Weekend Masses In Español

Saturday Vigil: 6:15pm

Sunday: 9:00am, 7:15pm

Weekday Morning Masses

Monday, Tuesday, Thursday & Friday: 8:30 am

map
6654 Main Street
Wonderland, AK 45202
(513) 555-7856